Out of office...

Today saw us out at our venue for this year's training conference. What started out as the perfect day weather wise saw all four seasons in the space of about ten minutes.

We had lunch in the pub and spent the afternoon running through the plan for training and the entertainment for the evening. I think we got through it all and came up with a pretty good plan and some ideas we'd just not thought of. Sometimes changing the environment you're in really helps get the creative juices flowing. Good day all round really.

Top secret though so I'm not giving away any more. Fun will be had though and if anyone knows anyone local to South Queensferry who has an ice cream van can you let me know please? Ha!

I went out to see my folks as it's my Mum's birthday today... happy birthday Mum! Just as well I left when I did cause the snow switched on and I had to drive home at 30mph. Barney's big fat tyres do not like the snow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.