Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Fresh meat...................................

Yaayyy.... I have had a LOVELY LOVELY DAY.. yes,me the harbinger of doom...
We have had a tea party........ after a jolly warm dog walk (because the sun is out) I sped home like a formula one driver in a family seven seater and I whipped up not one batch of scones but another batch of SAVOURY cheese scones... ohhhhhhhhhh get me..... :D ANYWAY.. we have two new blipfaces,the first being SHEL (michele) who is far left,flanked by the moon chops,who has DDLC the tanned up pixie of hell next to her,I am the floating head and THEN we have Katie........ now see,I need a name for her...I was thinking along the lines of Mrs Smokey chops,but I shall test the waters....anyhow I have not seen Kate for years and it was a really lovely catch up,I see Shel enough so she get's no more mentions. ;)

THEN Mr W supplied a rather decent evening meal on his BBQ of awe and wonder and Zoe,Darren and Jake were here and Jake pee'd on his feet......... his own,not his Gramps.... and now,now I shall rest... maybe even take to my bed... I have a busy weekend.

p.s no one died from the scones x
p.p.s Mrs Smoke brought a rather decent lemon sponge.. she can of course come back (with cake) x
p.p.p.s note Lurpack and also ashtray in the front of picture... it is all very British (meaning we like butter .. i know Lurpack is Danish).......and that was what the tea party was about :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.