Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Diluted wee wee ??

Don't mind if I do.... I hear it is like tequila ...............

I was going to do a really gushing how lovely was today write up,and then I thought ohhh no,don't bother someone sour (not usually a blipper) will remark how smug I sound and then I thought ahhhhh fuck it,piss off and go annoy someone who gives a shit.....HENCEFORTH.. we,as in The Uptons,my Zoe and baby Jake and us Withery withers have had a COCK ON DAY....
Down the racecourse in Stratford for a cycle show thingy...... Mr W,Mr Upton,Eve,Adam and Lucy cycled down and the rest of us drove as it is just to far for Onslow and Jake (roughly 2 miles) also too hot and we did not want them getting sun stroke.
Back home and some serious paddling pool games (no,we don't have a hosepipe ban as we are severn trent) .... also as an aside,yes I know my favourite butter is Danish..... but we Brits buy loads of it.
Jake and Onslow were butt naked... lucky babies.
Mr Upton offered and Jayne was sick.

p.s I LOVE the Eurovision song contest... and again very uninterested if you DON'T like it.The whole brilliant thing about it is everyone hates the UK so much that I feel rather wonderful :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.