Just the Withers......

By JaneW

HRH Queen Elizabeth II joins foam party........

Trollop.
She is a violent abuser.
The children look horrified........

One large sheet of tarpaulin as supplied by DDLC (thank you).Four large bottles of value Morrisons bubble bath and VOILÁ foamy foam foam.


It is my 500th blip today and I tell you this,I have had SO SO SO much fun here !! it's a fabulous place (not hugely keen on the forum,it get's a bit pretentious at times and I am a simple woman who just laughs at the long flowery and annoying words bandied about) ...
I love cat blips.. VERY MUCH...
I love dog blips ... VERY MUCH...
I love flower blips VERY MUCH...
I do follow a certain crowd on here and like them VERY MUCH ... and yes,I do enjoy a good clique, isn't that life ?? you know,people form groups in life they like ... well I do !!! I am not keen on everyone I meet ......
I love a good rant VERY VERY MUCH.. from other blippers and myself.....
I DON'T LIKE VEILED DIGS... I like people to say it how it is.............
One last thing,you can never offend me,and I enjoy the banter I get from you all I really do ... I have the skin of a Rhino so never worry you have upset me,I truly don't give a shit :D

By and large I am so happy to be a blipper and I thank all of you who follow me I REALLY REALLY appreciate it !!

p.s I think baby Jake has the pox ......(chicken,not plague) ...

P.P.S THE QUEEN IS PLAYED BY JAYNE UPTON ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.