Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Nothing like a sadistic 8 year old aunt

Spraying you with water to make a great afternoon even better ;)
I love watching the Grandson playing in water .. We take it for granted as adults but it makes him squeal with delight at two.. He is like sonar , I half expect dolphins to be outside the house when he goes home .I made it up the hills at 9.20am which is unheard of on a weekend usually but I felt skittish ... So Wiggy and I did our laps in the meadows and gaily chatted about how the weather was going on the turn on Tuesday and that we would still 'carry on camping ' regardless .
So I came home dug out all the travel towels and wetsuits and made my list of things to pack ... Now I feel all excited.
Wiggy and I popped over to Go Outdoors and Wiggy purchased a new tent and new camping chairs and whilst we were loitering I spotted very colourful fleece tops for the shocking sum of £5 so we brought one of each colour for us girls including the little ones and we shall look right numptys making a human rainbow on the beach :D
Anyhow Mr W did us a BBQ including Zoe,Darren and my Jakey plus Wiggy and two of her children.. TITS McGEE did not turn up so we did the itinerary without the fat jammer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.