Oh dear .......

 ...... he's back and cheekier than ever.

I could not believe my eyes when I looked out the window this morning and saw him sitting IN the bird feeder!!  It's at least four feet from the ground.

The (humane) rat trap arrived late yesterday afternoon so that will be called into action very soon ..... and then (s)he can be released somewhere a good few miles away - maybe down near the river or near a derelict barn.

Thank you to everyone who joined in with FlowerFriday yesterday - some very beautiful and different photos ...... I will be "hearting" my five favourites on Sunday ..... thank you also for your comments and stars on my entry. 


Another " mission " tomorrow/Monday/Tuesday so blipping will be done but as and when and probably late at night from hotels.

Have a great weekend wherever you are.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Did you hear about the lady who couldn't find a singing partner?
She bought herself a duet-yourself kit!!


:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.