In the Zone

Down town for the BIG breakfast at the High Street Cafe. And a mug of tea. And then it was time to wave Chris off, chuck the bags in the car and say our cheerybyes to Bob and Mary, and Sheila. Just time to take in 15 minutes of the Dan Sowerby Band. What's being played, you ask? For the third time, it's Red House. Yep, and it's still over yonder.
This is all cutting it a bit fine as we've to fill the tank and drop off the car. Just as we change lanes to leave the M27, Steve spies an office chair lying in the middle of the road. Jeesus, just bloody avoided it.
So, the airport, the flight, and home. What's been going on? My key won't open the door.
I said, I'm a man. Spelled M ... A ... child ...N boy
I've read the Kama Sutra da da da dada
I've read everything in it da da da dada
Now I can make love to you da da da dada
For over a minute da da da dada
Cos I'm a man. Spelled M ... A ... child ...N boy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.