LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Tulips...

Over-processed tulips at that! (Not really happy with this at all, have changed it about six times... sorry!)

It was this or the tower at the airport and that wasn't very interesting either.

Beautiful day, lunch with FilthyTwitcher and Pixel8 with their shopping guru! Then I went to pick my folks up from the airport, they had two weeks away in Majorca without incident! They cycled 750 miles in two weeks. Nutters!

Saturday night in... I'm not sure that I can bear the Eurovision so I may find something else do do with myself!

Marathon tomorrow... not for me obviously, I shall be a spectator, cheering on the loonies who want to run for 26 miles in this sort of heat! Hats off to them! Drink loads and remember the sun screen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.