Light through a window

Another quiet day at work. Lots of things in my mind as well.

When I went to the doctor's this morning, my doctor said that I seemed to have missed a hospital appointment. Allegedly, they had sent me two letters, one telling me about the appointment and another one telling me that I had missed it. I hadn't received any of them... These letters were sent to me around the time I was on holiday in Barcelona. I don't have a clue what happened as the address was correct and I don't usually have problems with the post... a mystery.... anyway...

Does any of you know of a good but not too expensive chiropractor in Edinburgh? I really want to know once and for all what's wrong with my back and how it can be fixed, as physiotherapy doesn't seem to work for me.

A day of rain, wind and sunshine. Nothing new. I've been baking this evening after work, so I couldn't blip till now. I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.