Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Decipher

This image has to be attributed to G as she took it whilst on her way to work this morning... she thought it would make an interesting blip but as she is on an extended blip-break, I'm sharing it with the rest of the world!

So... I thought maybe this message got lost in translation, but I think it is someone (with not very good English) trying to be cheesy. Or something. I mean why a water tanker driver is advertising selling love... or is he equating water with love??? I don't think I want to spend too much time trying to decipher what he's trying to say. Perhaps I should call the number? OR I could have a blipping series of the many  dumb strange signs we see in this place!!

So glad it is the weekend. I am tired! Got home from work with big plans to finish things, but I haven't actually done anything, except for this blip - after much procrastinating! I'll try again tomorrow! :)

Michael Bublé concert tomorrow night...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.