Derelict Thursday ........

 ........ on the way home after "mission completed" (not impossible!).
Nothing untoward happened at any airports!!!

Lincolnshire seems to have a lot of this type of dereliction!!  A bit messy but great for a challenge on blip.

Not much time to write a lot as I have yet another three day mission starting on Saturday and then, on Tuesday, we will continue the intermittent " Where's Bikerbear Now? " series.  I have a lot to do in the next couple of days!

Thank you so much for all your comments on my Wide Angle Wednesday shot - I may have to give next week a miss for almost all the challenges but the following week I hope to participate again ...


~ Anni ~




Smile of the Day


Did you hear about the tap dancer who slipped ...... and fell in the sink?

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.