A birthday tiramisú cake

Sorry, another cake...

This is a backblip..
Got up early in the morning for an 8.30am start (for me, far too early..) and work was busy.

After work had to go home, do the last finishing touches to the cake, take photos of it, get candles and get ready for the party, which was at 7.00pm. I arrived just a little late to the party because I missed my bus but I finally made it and all was good.

I'd been waiting for a t-shirt I had ordered online as a gift, which, luckily enough, arrived in the morning, just on time for the birthday!!

We had a good laugh and maybe far too many drinks... oops! Everything was delicious and it was good to see my friends I hadn't seen for a while.

Thanks very much for all you nice comments and stars on my banana and chocolate cake. I'll get back to you as soon as I can. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.