A watercolour artist's tools

Finnish practice:

Tänään minä lopetin puhua ystäväni vesiväri taiteilija paluumatkalla työstä. Nämä ovat hänen työkaluja.
(Today I stopped to talk to my friend the watercolour artist on my way back from work. These are his tools)

Work was rather quiet and nothing exciting really happened. It was a cloudy day, but at least it was dry. I got talking to my friend Mirek, the watercolour artist on my way back from work and I asked him if I could take a picture of his watercolours.

Not much more happening. I have a bit of a sore throat, which I hope doesn't develop into anything nastier...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

P.S. There are a few mistakes in my Finnish text. Thanks Mari to help me out with it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.