The man at the bottom of the stairs

I couldn't make up my mind today. Took me ages to choose one photo! Finally I settled for this one because I like the way my eyes just focus straight away on the man at the bottom of the stairs when I look at it.

A dry and sunny day, but still a bit cold. The snow is melting away too... so we might be getting closer to spring now?? Who knows!

I had a better day than yesterday. Work was fine. I was gonna go to the cinema this evening but it never happened. Oh well, next time!

Chilling out now.

On the same day last year, my blip got a crown!! Over 1,000 views and lots of favourites and stars!!! Totally unexpected, I remember.. :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my snow tracks. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.