At the end of the tunnel..

Two workers at the end of the tunnel, and more graffitti... You can look at the larger version of the photo to see the detail.

Another day of indecision.. This was the final choice!

I took this photo as I was going back to work after a visit to the dentist this morning. Nothing serious, just a crown that had fallen off and needed to be put back on, so no pain! I thought I was gonna be a bit late for work after my appointment, but I was actually right on time!

Work was quietish in the morning and then rather busy and stressful in the evening. The quiet season is definitely coming to an end.. The weather was fine.

Feeling rather tired this evening and hoping to go to bed not too late... see how it goes!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.