Neglect

I quite liked this image just in black and white, but in the end I decided to give it a bit of colour..

I've always wondered how long it takes for a place to reach a state of neglect and it would be interesting to see the different stages of the process...

It's been a long and very busy day at work. I'm feeling exhausted. I'm glad I have the weekend off, so tomorrow I can have an enjoyable long lie in! I'll probably go to the gym sometime during the day. Just got an e-mail warning us about thieves operating in our gym and they advise us not to leave any valuable objects in our lockers.. hmmm... so the camera will have to stay at home..

Relaxing now and having a quiet evening. I decided to have a glass of red for my dinner. I think I deserve it after today!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.