Street shots #12

Queuing up

The dog has spotted me taking the picture, haha!

By the way, I'm overwhelmed by the response I got on my 500th blip! Over 500 views, over 100 comments, lots of stars and hearts, an appearance in the Spotlight page and a mention in Blipfoto's page on Facebook as well!!! Oh my God! On top of that, I had a few more people subscribing to my journal! I don't know what to say, I'm speechless... I'll try and thank everybody individually, but it'll take me a while!

A BIG THANK YOU TO EVERYBODY!! :)

This is the last of my "street shots" series. I'm glad it's over because, to be honest, I feel uncomfortable taking pictures of strangers, so I'll try and do something a bit less intrusive for my next theme. In the meantime, I'll take a wee break by just taking random shots.

Work was ok today. It was a good day in general, but I'm tired now and I'll have a relaxing evening. Off tomorrow! Yay!! :)

thanks again for all your comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.