Snow tracks

Looks like this place has been busy...

It took me ages to upload my photos in my computer today, by the way. Something went wrong and me being a bit of a technophobe didn't help either! Finally, I seem to have somehow managed...

This just finishes off a day when everything seemed to go wrong. Not the best day. I just want to go to bed, forget about it, and tomorrow will be another day.. a day when everything will go right! Just because I say so! :)

It was cold but it wasn't snowing today, which is good. And the bit of snow we had for the last couple of days has started to melt down.

Feeling really tired so I'll go early to bed this evening.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on my snow spiders! They made it all the way to spotlight! :)

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.