The snow spiders

I liked the way the grass through the snow looked like spiders.

It's been a really difficult decision today between a few images I did really like... but I could only choose one!

I was off today. Snow blizzards in the morning, so I was not much in the mood for going outside or doing anything. When the strongest blizzards stopped, I decided to go for a walk and take some pictures in the snow. I was not in the mood for the gym. I'll have to get over this recent lazy period of mine! Hahaha!

I walked all the way to Stockbrige, stopping at a few parks to take pictures. It was a rather pleasant walk although it was very cold. I also stopped at a few charity shops for a wee browse, but didn't buy anything.

A few more things to do this evening but not planning to go outside in the cold.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my silly blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.