Scottish trophy

A difficult decision today between a pretty one and a silly one. Since the weather has been so silly today, I've gone for the silly one!

Although you can see a bit of sunshine in here, we've had heavy snow blizzards, on and off, during the day. It was a day of snow bizzards and sunshine. Crazy!! It was freezing cold as well. It's taken me a while to get my fingers and toes back to normal!

Early start today. Not great having to start work on a Sunday at 8.30 in the morning when it's freezing cold, but hey! It has to be done! :)

Good news is I'm off tomorrow!!! :)

I think there's more snow coming our way tomorrow... Winter again!

Relaxing now. I need some warm food and a wee dram! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.