Cemetery Sunday ......

 ...... and it means I have completed one whole week of challenges.

I did a bit of a detour on my drive from Scotland to London and stopped off in Spofforth - a pretty little village not far from Harrogate where I used to live.  I remembered the churchyard was very small - it was even smaller!

Posting this on Monday and I have just got home from my "mission" and dashing around as I am going on a "Where's BikerBear Now? " mini-trip starting at silly-o-clock in the morning - driving to an airport somewhere in England tonight!!!!

Was relieved to find Blip still here when I logged on .....  I have a belt and braces attitude and have joined the 365Project ..... you may be interested to read this ..... and see a few friends there too 

Blipfoto Refugees Unite

I am still going to post on blip every day - I really love this site - but will use 365 as a "parallel universe" ..... 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.