Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Love

I picked up a mini pack of love hearts at training today (from a selection of goodies provided by a wonderful colleague) thinking that there was bound to be one that would sum up or at least touch on something that would be appropriate in the current blip situation (blipuation?). But no, not really! Though I think one describes our blip leader well, one describes my blips (all mine...and my dads!) one describes yesterday's emotions (anyone else up through the night checking for updates?) and the rest....well they provided a nice sugar rush.

I tweeted earlier in reply to a blipper that people are wonderful and it's important to remember that :-) because we tend to hear bad stories more than good. But this online community is full of wonderful people and there's plenty evidence of that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.