Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Blipfoto Forever

So I wanted to somehow get Leo to stretch out his wee paws to feature as my #blipfotoforever. He was having none of it. So I thought, ok, I'll do it, but he can feature. Again, he was not playing the blip game. This was attempt number one million or something. I don't really like being in blips but I've made the exception, I think the only other time I did was the birthday balloon picture! I blurred it a bit because I'm vain and have no make up on.

It's been a bloody testing day (outside of blipland and inside it seems) and you know when you think "seriously, is someone filming this? Is Jeremy Beadle going to walk out from somewhere?" (hopefully not, that would be a bit scary...)

So anyway, blipforever. My blip theme is "reasons to smile" and it's that theme because of times like these when I'm struggling to see the good stuff through the pants stuff. It makes me look for things that make me smile a bit, or that will make others smile (making others smile makes me smile, cheesy as that sounds). Actually what it does some days is make me run round my house at night looking for blipable things (or text my dad and get him to do it!)

Whoever blips one of these before and after me are going to be my new blip buds since we'll be a connection in the chain. I hope they don't mind!

Go blippers :-) you rock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.