Hand in hand ;)

Self portrait keeping hand in hand with other blippers:)
Great people in stunning community!

Anyway, lovely to see SO many of us blippers being hand to hand in #Blipfotoforever!

Sunny beautiful day here in central Finland, great also indoors... We had cold morning, some -4c, but warm in the afternoon, about +10c.

My daughter had her last final-exam of the upper secondary schooL. Tthis time the issue was Mathematics.
I am really proud of her, four large exams in two weeks. I could not pass a single one anymore. Oh well, maybe english exam I would. :) Of course I have done my share as I was young.
Now a couple weeks holiday and then is the time for her to start reading for the entering exams of the one particular university... I wonder if she has spare time, being in holiday, for excample to wash windows?

Last night we had beautiful Norther lights. I hope the show would still be going on, so that I might blip them in the middle of night for tomorrow!

Let's keep in touch!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.