A better day...

Thanks a lot fot he stars lately, very kind of you. I am happy as I have had time to lie down in bed and catch up so many of your blips and stories yesterday with my iPad...!

Woke up at 10am in the morning after over 11 hours sleep: the Relaxant medicine for my neck pain is very effective I must say! Up for few hours today, my throat and neck is far better already, but not yet feeling normal.

I dressed up warmly at noon as we had snow and freezing wind today, and we drove for shopping the weekend groceries with hubby. I did only walk, he did carry everything.

He first time went to see the car washing place at the mall. Hubby does always use a car hand washing service at wintertime. (In summertime we can wash cars on our own yard.) And of course it is comfortable as you get your car cleand and dry out from the service. I am not sure if he did got any kicks about he washing place, but I got a nice blip!

At the mall I suddently remembered that in the mall there is a -15% sale for small kitchen machines in one shop. So I visited there and bought a rice cooking machine. Test drive with my son today. Result was very ok!

One of the main issues to buy from the mall today was a shade for the rhodorendron. The old one had gone broken during the years and now is the very time to give the 30years old plant some shadow (sunny warm days, but frozen soil is the combination that burns the leaves without a shadow)...

An easy weekend ahead with muscle relaxants for me.
Hope a peaceful and nice weekend without relaxants for you!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.