Blipfoto forever

Blipfoto with the soul intact, we must fight for that, harder than ever now I fear if we have been saved by men in suits behind the Polaroid Brand. Hopefully some strong hearts beat under those starched shirts and corporate looks. They may bring change, but I doubt if they can break up our little group, we thrive on simple things, photographs, connections and being excellent to each one another. All of that has seemed to come quite naturally so far, so, with some good communication I hope we can all go back to the blip without drama. The blipfoto that has become my heart's day job in my retirement. Our blipfotoforever.


My dear friend Subjunctive quoted these lyrics from dear John Denver, I know they say it all for me too...

You see, I'd like to share my life with you and show you things I've seen,
places that I'm going to and places where I've been.
To have you there beside me and never be alone,
and all the time that you're with me, then we will be at home.

Follow me where I go, what I do and who I know, make it part of you to be a part of me.
Follow me up and down, all the way and all around, take my hand and I will follow you.


For the Record, This day came in with cold and gusty winds. The roads were slick with black ice on the way to the train, scary.

All hands healing

Raspberry in the local paper:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.