Reach out........................

I had my hair done  this morning  what good timing   and when my hairdresser had gone , i went out the garden to pose for my blip forever photo.  I  won't tell you how many J took before i was happy with  one, and to be truthful, i'm not very happy about this one either, but it's for a good cause. This afternoon we went to Asda, and J needed some new blades. He uses Gillette Fusion and  they were £10 a pack, but  you could have two packs for £16. When we got to the car, i checked the receipt, and found that i had been charged the full price. I then had to wait ages at the customer service desk, and when i eventually got served, i had to walk back to the aisle with the assistant to check it out, Surely the computer could have done that?  I wasn't very happy,  to say the least.  Rant over, i hope we get the good news soon. I am positive we will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.