a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

#blipfotoforever

We wanted to be a part of this amazing chain of people from all over the world, holding hands in solidarity.   Blipfoto has been an important part of my life, combining my love of photography, a journal and the amazing group of people I call friends from so many different countries.   I've seen beautiful photos from all over the globe and peeked inside so many peoples lives, getting a glimpse of their day to day routines, triumphs and sorrows.  
Who knows what the future holds, so many different rumors going around this week.  I just know that the world won't be quite the same without this wonderful website and the people who share here.

Thank you to all who commented and shared hearts and stars.  I've enjoyed sharing a bit of my life over the last few years, and sharing images of my little guy (he's going to be NINE this year!!).  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.