Purplepants

By Purplepants

Blipfoto Forever!

I always think of myself as a recent addition to blip, but I suppose I have been blipping for quite a long time now (since 10 June 2013 - I checked) and in spite of stopping once for a few weeks I have been drawn back. 
and...I have only just got a proper really good camera... 
and I would miss it.
So this evening I am adding myself to the group of photos as suggested.

Working went well, no result on the new Head interviews yet though...
Alex and I were cleared for another 6 months by the dentist and 
Fred came home early which was a nice change.

I have charged the battery and inserted it with the memory card in the new camera and attached straps and lens. I have loaded the 'how to use' App on my phone and disk contents to my computer and read quite a bit of it... I intend to take things slowly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.