Purplepants

By Purplepants

The fab birthday present...

I have been so busy since Tuesday morning when I unwrapped it that I have had to wait until tomorrow to get out and try it out!
It is charged and assembled but I feel too tired tonight to be sure I won't mess up things like the date and time setting. So in the daylight tomorrow - I shall sally forth!
Tomorrow's blip will be taken using this!

It has been mad at school and I seem to have had lots of additional nonsense to do out of school (as well as the lovely theatre visit obviously...)
Fred has had a bad cough which means both of us have lost quite a bit of sleep several days running which is what is making me tired.

The new Head has been decided but I'm not allowed to mention it until all the right people have been notified in the right order... so I won't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.