Big Hill

By bighill

Drifting in....

It's still snowing...and the drifts in front of the house are growing by the minute!!!   I swear it grew 2-3" while we sat there meditation this morning!!
Here it is - looking out our living room window.   I'd say it's gotta be about 7-8' high here!

Decided to try and get going on another painting...i've been in a bit of slump this past week....finally decided to take the one that was on the easel off!!!  My inspiration for it was obviously waning!!!  so, now to try some of the lovely red and yellow tulips!

Finally got all of my journal backed up....almost 1900 of them!   worth it for sure, and i enjoyed it at times....remembering a particular blip!  thankfully it's done, i don't think my shoulder could stand much more!

ps just replaced image taken just now....5.30 pm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.