LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Ouch...

This is what happens when you're a doofus! Eleven ish miles in flip flops and no sun cream was not my finest moment, even if it was for a good cause!

Always wear sunscreen!

I'm afraid I've not been very inspired today so you can share in one of my burnt arms and the magic cure for taking the sting out!

Came home to a bunny with a shitty bum and a lovely card in the post that made my day! Nonsense is the way forward.

Random Observations:

1. You look like a dick when you have panda eyes.
2. Taking something out of the oven with sunburn is not pleasant.
3. Asking someone with a belisha beacon nose if they've been out in the sun is not even funny the first time.

Massive thank you for all your comments yesterday, taking me to spotlight, it never fails to tickle me! You're all ace!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.