4h walk in the city

The best timing for shopping clothes is eve of any bank holiday.
That is time when everyone is hoarding for food and delicates, but there is nobody in the clothes department or shops.

So we did a sweet girl-walk thoughout the city - and from maybe the 10th shop we found it: a beautiful, classic style natural white dress for my daughter's high school ceremony. Blip on our way back home. Raining some small ice cubes as we stood on bus stop...

Now heading to easter time... Lovely!

I have no particular easter flowers, but to my surprise some of the apple tree branches had begun blossom (in the vase) as we came home. So I added few here;)

I wonder if you have day off tomorrow? We will. I wonder if I'll sleep late...?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.