Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Comfort Sheep

Everyone needs a Sheepy.

He's one of those toys that if he ever went missing the world would stop turning. He is everything to Jnr Jnr, always has been, always will be.

He is very good at making you feel better when you have been experimenting with centrifugal forces. Especially when you have been doing this by spinning round on an office chair, then flying off and landing of your face resulting in a bruise on your forehead, a carpet burn beneath your right eye and a few centimetres of skin taken off your little finger as it gets caught on something on the way down almost breaking it!!!!

Me: If I came in and saw you spinning round on the chair, what would I say?
Jnr Jnr: Stop spinning on the chair.
Me: And why would I say that?
Jnr Jnr: Because I might hurt myself
Me: So can you see why I say such things?
Jnr Jnr: Yes
Me: Have you learnt anything?
Jnr Jnr: Don't spin on chairs.

I was kind of hoping she would say that a centrifugal force represents the effect of inertia that arises in connection with rotation and which is experienced as an outward force away from the center of rotation.

But she didn't.

"Don't spin on chairs" will do for now I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.