From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Bee in Motion!!

I'm think I'm getting a little addicted to these little flying bugs, there is was in the garden, underneath this flowery bush for about half an hour snapping pictures of bees, we have so many on this particular bush it just buzzes, how i didn't get stung i do not not know. I came out covered in pollen, I'm surprised they didn't think me a flower i had that much pollen on me!!


Well we have booked New Yorrrkkkkk yipppeeeeeee we go on the 23rd June and will be there a week i am a little excited!!! On my 40th birthday, i will be sat by The Statue of Liberty drinking coffee with a slice of cake, with loved ones around me!!!

I am apologising in advance i will be behaving like a child you will be getting countdown sleeps nearer the time and i will be more excited than an excited thing, like i am not alreadyNew York is my most favourite place can you tell i fell in love with The Statue Of Liberty last time we were there, i really was in awe of her!!

So other news i met a friend today who i haven't seen in a long time due to drifting apart a few years ago it was like, those few years had never happened and we'd only seen each other yesterday. We met at 11 in Starbucks of course and didn't leave until 2. Sometimes for whatever reason you need a break in the friendship to realise what they mean to you.

Before i go you must go check out Powercut's blip today it's amazing!!

Happy Tues :) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.