From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

morning dew in the sunlight!!

Had a great start to the day, got up and fell down the stairs or rather tripped over a dog coming down the stairs. My children came rushing to my aid!! said child said mummy was that you after i swore at dog, i said yes he laughed!!!!! The pre teenager moaned that i had woken him up falling down the stairs!!! He was laughing i have to say as he said it and said you could have been a little quieter a teenager needs his sleep!!

So go off to gym and have session with killer PT who clearly took pity on me and said oh dear you ok we better take it easy today!!Did he F@@k he pushed me to my limit i was swearing at him in my head and i did tell him politely that i hated him. He laughed!!

Clearly now i expect sympathy from you lot as everyone else has found it funny!!

Right better dash off to meet the lovely pixiemo for our weekly coffee catch up!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.