Sugar Magnolia

By cew

The Thinker

In a way today was quite relaxing and easygoing. I also had John and Sarah come for Easter Dinner. I made a lovely little turkey but I didn't do some of the casseroles and things that often take up a lot of time and energy. This was just a turkey and some nice vegetables, gravy and stuffing. Simple. Turkey is not one of my favourite things to have but I felt like making it today, and Sarah really likes turkey.
I wish I'd thought to take a picture of the two of them today.
Yesterday was their one year anniversary so they may have actually let me get a nice shot of them;)

You know how blipfoto tells you to choose a photo when it's time to upload. This was my one and only choice today. I wanted to get a nice portrait  of  Toby but I was busy and by the time I thought of it again it was quite dark in my house…yada…yada…yada…. so this is Toby looking rather serious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.