Sugar Magnolia

By cew

My plants on my old sewing table was all I had the energy for tonight.
The biggest plant in the centre is one a wee girl on my bus gave me a few years ago when it was time to go on summer vacation. I've probably had it for 6 years or so. That's pretty long for me. I used to keep my plants for years and years but lately I seem to get sick of them and throw them away. The two Zygo cactus are pretty old too!
I'm so very pooped out tonight. I'd like to get to bed now but it really is just a bit too early. Soon though, very soon.

I hope CaseyJones doesn't wake me up tonight. He went crazy last night barking and whining at about midnight. I was already sound asleep. I had to get up and let him out and sure enough, some animal had been in our garbage. He is a great watchdog for me:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.