Hawks Or Eagles

I saw some hawks or eagles today. Can you recognize the species?

I slept like a baby (full medicated against the sore back and knee), so I was full of energy today: did some arranging of closets in the morning. And gardening in the afternoon with my daughter. There is only little ice and snow on our backyard, but frontyard was clean from ice already. So lovely to be able to comb dry frozen maple leaves away!

In the blip there is the first crocuses of the garden. I hope the rabbits will not find them.

During the day we also delivered some flyer ad's with my teens to the neighbourhood - a nice hour walk and climbing stairs up and down.

All the excersicing has been so good for my back, I even have felt healing "clicking" sounds, so atleast my back is better already. Good news after 4 days miserable back pain...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.