Blue Stripe

Clear but cloudy day until I went for a bicycle trip after work - tried to find a geocache.. Then the rain begun. I was soaking wet +7c as I got back home. But good news is that the knee excerce was done already! ;)

Short shopping evening with my husband and son tonight, they are so fun company: we tried to speak swedish all the time, as my son has his last swedish exam tomorrow, Anyway he liked to relax a bit in the middle of all that reading... I wondwer how he will succeed.

I bought a big scarf for me to wear it at work. Trying to find the stylish me again...

On the way back I realized that I do not have any blip for the day - so I yelled for hubby to stop the car besides the lake.

Quite lovely colours, ice cover and light blue stripe behind the lake.

Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.