Walking up the Royal Mile

These happy tourists were walking up the Royal Mile as I took this photo on my way back home. Again, I had to use my mobile phone as I didn't have a camera on me. One of the reasons why I'm not carrying my big camera is because at the moment there isn't a safe place to keep it at work. So, I'll try and manage with my very knackered small camera and the mobile phone till the locker room is sorted. Just a bit more restricted as to what I can do...

The Royal Mile is getting busier and busier now with tourists, artists, buskers and performers, especially this week, as we're having really nice wheather.

I feel like I have no energy left. I really need my weekend off.

I will be going to a ceilidh tomorrow, so I'm hoping I have some energy left for that!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.