Silent company

Finnish practice:

Ehkä tämä nainen on omillan, mutta olen varma hän ei ole yksin. Hänen ystäväänsä piilottavat hänssä kännykänsässä.

(What I want to say: Maybe this woman is on her own, but I'm sure she's not alone. Her friends are hiding in her mobile phone.)

It's been a rather busy day at work with the extra bonus of having a few problems with our computer system, which meant we had to deal with some of the transations manually and use our brains a bit more.

I was also feeling rather sore after the hard core training session yesterday at the gym. I survived!

Other than that, not much happening.

Early start tomorrow, so I'll try and go to bed early.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments about my portrait yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.