Topsy-turvy

I came across this strange scene on my way to work...

...and I feel like this guy now. Work was really busy today and I'm really exhausted. Glad I'm off tomorrow.

Tomorrow I have to make Rapunzel with the tiny green chameleon on her shoulder with icing. It has to go on a birthday cake. A bit of an artistic challenge for me. See how it goes!

Today, as I was walking down the Mile on my way home, I suddenly realized I had forgotten my camera at work. The big one, and outside my locker! I had to run all the way up the Royal Mile to get it back. I wouldn't like to leave that camera lying about when I'm not gonna be there!

Anyway.. Thanks very much for all your nice comments about my blackbird shot! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.