blackbird on a tree

...I think it's a blackbird... I'm not too good at recognizing birds, so please correct me if I'm wrong!

The weather was nice and dry although still a bit cold. I was feeling really tired today because with one thing and another I ended up going to bed late last night, so I was bit grumpy. Work was busier than I expected as well, which didn't help things. I'm planning to get a better sleep this evening, see how it goes... Only one more day of work before I get a day off. Can't wait!

I've got so many things to do and so little time...

Feeling slightly on the down side recently, but trying to keep positive as much as I can. I think my holidays in the next couple of weeks will help. I really need to switch off from everything...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.