An empty cup of coffee

Blipping this late because I finished work late and also because I have a very slow computer. I think I'll have do do a bit of clean up because it's driving me nuts!!

Anyway... Slow day at work today as well. I'm glad the Easter holidays are finally over and we'll get a bit of normality back. Only two weeks for my holidays!!! :D

By the way, the battery on my watch died on Saturday and, because I haven't had the time to replace the battery or get another watch, I've been walking around watchless. The funny thing is that I keep looking at my wrist like an idiot! Hahaha! I'll have to wait for another couple of days before I can do anything about it, unfortunately...

Having to get up early tomorrow for work. I'll try my best to catch up with your blips now. Not much time recently!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on my guitar blip! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.