Smiles #8 - He made her smile

Smile :)

Click on the link and smile! Thanks PappaG

Today I was not very lucky with my pictures. I managed to take a few of my working colleagues amongst the chaos of a busy day, but I was not happy with any of them, so I took a couple of street shots on my way home. I liked them both but I finally settled for this one.

This girl had just taken a picture of the old man, so the old man decided that she would be his girlfriend and that made her smile! I couldn't help but capture that moment! ;)

Yes, very busy day at work. I'm glad I managed to escape at 5, and tonight I'll go out for a few drinks with my mates to relax. Another busy day tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you're all having a wonderful weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.