The red woman approaching

I tried to wake up early this morning because I had lots of stuff to do today, although it's my day off. I wasn't very successful...

I just feel really tired after a long and stressful week at work. I also have a stress related sty on one of my eyelids. The farmacist informed me that they had nothing to cure this, that I had to wait until it went away. Oh well, I'll wait then!

I went to the gym, which helped reduce my stress levels, and I'm feeling better now. I'm so much in need of a holiday!!!

This image is not very sharp and I had to crop it a little bit as well because I had to take this shot very quickly. What happened was that I had a couple behind me moaning about tourists stopping to take photos, so I had to be quick in order not to miss the moment and have them in the picture too!

This evening I have to make the Rapunzel figurine, so this is why I'm blipping this earlier today. I'll try and catch up with you after that!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my bizarre capture yesterday! Unexpected! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.