Some Day

The Theme Day of "Cutting the Birch Logs down" started at 12.
The weather was fine and sunny +16c at first.

In the middle of the theme day I grilled some lunch to us and then took a half an hour nap in garden swing (rain came and only +10c). I was quite tired after having also yesterday good gardening day...
After a short rest, job continued, and in the end at 20.45 we had everything cleaned to the point as the shot in the bottom. Grass is free to grow and logs are ready to be transported away.

Some day!
Now heading to sauna.
My hubby did bring us some strawberry ice-cream after sauna, and I had baked some cake and blueberry pie in the morning. Some tasty late night!

Well, tomorrow is monday and I will have some rest (?) while working (joke)... :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.