Early bird snaps shots!

Often as I leave to railway station in the morning, I wonder how it would be lovely to be able to photograph the morning of the city... The light is sometimes so strong. But as often, as I have the day off - in the weekends, I only sleep late and do not photograph anything in the morning time...

But today I did!

I left photographing at 8.30am and had nice time just the camera and me: collected plenty (45) quite lovely shots, moods from the waking up city...

The rest of the day I have been arranging your garden into summer mood, planted some ever green Microbiotas even: we had a lovely +16c day, sunny and warm. Extraordinary stunning weather. 

Hope you like my city tour as much as I did.
Have a nice weekend, all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.