cruzing

free tickets to the Texas Rangers blowout tonight (they lost to the AL West's worst team, the Seattle Mariners, by a score of 21-7; something resembling more of an American football tally).

pretty lonely out there in right field, eh Cruz? Still a lot of fun though. I have not been to a professional Major League Baseball game since the Colorado Rockies (and I grew up going to Kansas City Royals games). sweaty night, loooong game. But free hot dogs and free tickets!

_____

Hey, all of you! Thank you so much for the support, the love, and the well-wishes following yesterday's big-news Blip! As Leah says, we are both very excited for our future adventures together. Again, my sincere gratitude and thanks for the genuine positivity that you all blanketed us in (especially you Kathryn, our dear friend)--what a fabulous community we are a part of! Sometime I hope to tell many of you that in person. Much love, my friends, much love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.